Head office & Showroom

Sales and PR

WEBSHOP CUSTOMER SERVICE
Phone +45 3841 6333
customerservice@plainunits.com

PLAIN UNITS
Ryesgade 19C, 5th floor
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark
Phone + 45 3841 6333
pr@plainunits.com

INTERNATIONAL SALES
Stine Bering
Phone +45 20 40 32 54
stine@fiveunits.dk

DENMARK
Michael Grossert
Phone +45 2729 3998
michael@plainunits.com

SWEDEN
Erik Thordin
erik@plainunits.com

NORWAY
Frode Strømman & Maria Olsson
Frode Kommode AS
Kongensgate 12
Oslo
Phone +47 4040 1944
maria@frodekommode.no

THE NETHERLANDS
Maarten Janse
LEXSON BRANDS
Phone +31 765 22 31 86
maarten@lexson.com

BELGIUM
Nick Laurent
STUDIO FISHBONE
Phone +32 499 120 502
nick@studiofishbone.be